The Passerines – Pray For Me


Category Artist


The Warwickshire-based country/Americana band’s debut album won acclaim from the BCMA, who awarded it “Editor’s Choice” on its release. Includes “Running on Empty”.

Added to store: April 2024

Track listing:

  1. Pray For Me
  2. Running On Empty
  3. Wrong Place (At The Wrong Time)
  4. What’s A Girl To Do
  5. Lost And Scared
  6. You Broke Me
  7. Want Me
  8. Thunder And Lightning
  9. Shot That Fucker Dead
  10. Line ‘Em Up
  11. Sweet Sweet Something


Click for more on The Passerines

Product categories