Helena Mace

HELENA MACE is a well established country-pop artist and singer-songwriterbased in the south of England.””

Helena grew up in an environment surrounded by music. Her father was a singer-songwriter and was always interested incountry and rock music. She is influenced by Fleetwood Mac, Dolly Parton, The Eagles, Dire Straits, Lady Antebellum and John Denver.

She will be touring the UK in 2019 so look out for her gig dates on her Facebook page HelenaMaceSingerSongwriter.

Helena’s second album, ‘Wash Away The Years’, containing ten self-penned tracks, wasproduced in Bournemouth by Matt Black. Helena wrote the entire album apart from one track which was written by her dad. Helena’s previously-released singles were also remastered for the album which received great reviews from radio all over the world and resulted in airplay on BBC and Sky TV.

Helena’s latest album, ‘Chasing Dreams’,was released in early March 2018. All the tracks on thealbum have been recorded and produced by Matt Black at Hangover Hill Studios. Singles released from the albuminclude ‘Breakin’ Up Ain’t Easy’, ‘I Chose You’, ‘Beautiful Mess’, and ‘Someone Else’s Heartache’ which has been a big hit with line dancers.

Helena’s single Hometown was released in October 2018 and can be purchased from iTunes. This is the first single from her new album. In December 2018 she released the original Christmas single “”This Christmas””.

In August 2019, Helena released the single “”Unbroken””. The track was a surprise release to say thank you to everyone who supported her throughout her issues when her social media was hacked, as well as their support with a benign brain tumour. Helena highlights her feelings and strength in a song.

Helena released the single “”Runaround”” at the end of October 2019.

Helena intends to launch a new album in the spring of 2020, as well as performing songs from her current album. She will be appearing at events across the country to promote her music.

Helena has been named a finalist in a number of prestigious UK and worldwide awards including: skeleton watches

– UK Country Artist Of The Year 2019
– UK Female Country Singer Of The Year 2019
– UK Country Album of The Year 2019
– The Gary Perkins Angel Award 2019
– UK Country Artist Of The Year UK 2018
– UK Country Album Album Of The Year 2018 with ‘Wash Away The Years’
– UK Female Country Singer Of The Year 2018
– Female Artist of The Year Modern/Contemporary Country (The Josie Music Awards, Nashville)
– Q108 Global Female of the Year 2018 (Canada)

Click to visit Helena’s website

Click to join Helena on Facebook

Click to follow @HelenaMace on Twitter

Clickto watch Helena on YouTube

Helena is supported by the team at Country Music Social Media and her songs are included on their compilation CDs.

Click to get the Country Music Social Media CD fromourOnline Music Store

Clickto visit Country MusicSocialMedia’s website