Dust Upon The Wind - Ann Duggan


Category Artist


This album celebrates 20 years of a musical relationship involving Ann Duggan and Colin Granger and realises their ambition to return in full to where it all began.

It represents a brand new set of Colin Granger songs of lost and new love delivered by Ann and Rob.


1. Dust Upon The Wind
2. Reflections
3. Rock And A Hard Place
4. Every Step Of The Way
5. Nothing Left To Love
6. Not For You
7. Hurricane
8. Carolina Moon
9. Been Here Before
10. All That I’ll Be Needing
11. Song To Cure The Blues
12. When The Day Is Gone


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dust Upon The Wind – Ann Duggan”

Your email address will not be published.

Product categories

Related products